Resultados 17 de Junio de 2014

Colegio I  Colegio II
CCOO                         11 votos  FETE-UGT        49 votos
FETE-UGT                     8 votos  CCOO              46 votos
CSIF                            4 votos  CSIF               28 votos

Composición del Comité de Empresa

CCOO- 4 Delegados-as, FETE-UGT-3 Delegados-as, CSIF-2 Delegados-as

Nombre

correo-e
Luis Carlos Hermo Angoña (FETE-UGT) Presidente luis.hermo@sdc.uhu.es
José Luis Gómez Díaz (CSIF) Secretario pepe.gomez@eps.uhu.es 
Carmen Arenas Ruiz (CCOO) Delegada carmen.arenas@fhum.uhu.es
Salvador C. J. (CCOO) Delegado ccoo@uhu.es
Rafael Carrasco Domínguez(CCOO) Delegado. rafaelcd@uhu.es
María José Ruiz Pomares (CCOO) Delegada mjruiz@uhu.es
Isabel Mendoza Cordero (FETE-UGT) Delegada isabel.mendoza@sc.uhu.es
Esther Lorenzo Valverde (FETE-UGT) Delegada esther.lorenzo@biblio.uhu.es
Enrique Chaguaceda Garrido (CSIF) Delegado enrique.chaguaceda@dqcm.uhu.es