Movilidad internacional

Reglamento de la UHU sobre movilidad internacional de estudiantes


País

Universidad

Plazas

Coordinador Académico

Email

Austria

University of Salzburg

2

Sáez Padilla

Jesús Manuel

jesus.saez@dempc.uhu.es

University of Vienna

4

Sierra Robles

Ángela

sierras@uhu.es

Bélgica

Université de Liège

2

Castillo Viera

Estefanía

estefania.castillo@dempc.uhu.es

Checa, república

Univerzita Jana Evangelisty Purkyne v Ústí nad Labem

5

Sáez Padilla

Jesús Manuel

jesus.saez@dempc.uhu.es

Chipre

European University Cyprus

1

Pazo Haro

Clara Isabel

clara.pazo@dempc.uhu

Eslovenia

Univerza V Mariboru

4

Sierra Robles

Ángela

sierras@uhu.es

Francia

Université du Littoral Cote d´Opale

4

Sáez Padilla

Jesús Manuel

jesus.saez@dempc.uhu.es

Université de Nantes

1

Olivares Sánchez-Toledo

Pedro

pedro.olivares@ddi.uhu.es

Italia

Università degli Studi di Cassino

4

Pazo Haro

Clara Isabel

clara.pazo@dempc.uhu

Università degli Studi Di Foggia

3

Olivares Sánchez-Toledo

Pedro

pedro.olivares@ddi.uhu.es

Università degli Studi di Roma "Foro Italico"

4

Pazo Haro

Clara Isabel

clara.pazo@dempc.uhu

Polonia

Jedrzej Sniadecki Academy of Physical Ed and Sport in Gdansk

1

Sierra Robles

Ángela

sierras@uhu.es

University School of Physical Education, Cracow

5

Tamayo Fajardo

Javier Antonio

tamayo@uhu.es

University School of Physical Education, Poznan

3

Tamayo Fajardo

Javier Antonio

tamayo@uhu.es

Portugal

Instituto Politecnico de Beja

2

Tornero Quiñones

Inmaculada

inmaculada.tornero@dempc.uhu.es

University of Coimbra

2

Tejada Mora

Jesús

tejada@uhu.es

Universidade do Algarve

2

Rebollo González

José Antonio

joseantonio.rebollo@dempc.uhu.es

Instituto Superior Manuel Teixeira Gomes ISMAT

2

Abad Robles

Manuel Tomás

manuel.abad@dempc.uhu.es

Universidade do Porto

2

Pazo Haro

Clara Isabel

clara.pazo@dempc.uhu

Universidade de Tras-os-Montes e Alto Douro

3

Molina López

Jorge

jorge.molina@ddi.uhu.es

Rumania

Univeristatea 1Decembrie 1918 Alba Iulia

2

Castillo Viera

Estefanía

estefania.castillo@dempc.uhu.es

Turquía

Adnan Menderes University

2

Molina López

Jorge

jorge.molina@ddi.uhu.es

TOTAL DE PLAZAS

60