Delegación de alumnos

DELEGACIÓN DE ESTUDIANTES

TITULACIÓN NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS E-MAIL
FILOLOGÍA HISPÁNICA
Ext. 9054/9055
filologiahispanica@caruh.uhu.es
Rocío García Rodríguez
rocio.rodriguez@alu.uhu.es
Alba Howard Galán alba.howard856@alu.uhu.es
Rut Rodríguez de Cozar rut.rodriguez@alu.uhu.es
FILOLOGÍA INGLESA
Ext. 9054/9055
filologiainglesa@caruh.uhu.es
Ismael Andrés Arévalo Huinca ismaelandres.arevalo987@alu.uhu.es
Ana Chico Cruz ana.chico@alu.uhu.es
Salvador Boza Gálvez salvador.boza@alu.uhu.es
HISTORIA
Ext. 9054/9055
historia@caruh.uhu.es
Mario López Adame mario.adame@alu.uhu.es
HUMANIDADES
Ext. 9054/9055
Leticia Acosta Márques leticia.acosta@alu.uhu.es
Samuel Molina Mitk samuel.molina646@alu.uhu.es
Victor García Franco victor.garcia119@alu.uhu.es
GESTIÓN CULTURAL
Ext. 9054/9055
gestioncultural@caruh.uhu.es
Francisco José Gómez Domínguez fgomez.dominguez@alu.uhu.es
Rocío González Álamo rocio.gonzalez374@alu.uhu.es
Rafael Cortil Sayago rafael.cortil797@alu.uhu.es
Critina Orta Enríquez cristina.orta868@alu.uhu.es