7.1 Evaluadores 2018/2019 Volúmenes 1 y 2

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS

INSTITUCIÓN

Isabel Álvarez Vispo

Red Internacional de Agricultura Sostenida por la Comunidad

Laura Aroya

Fundación Entretantos

María José Asensio Coto

Universidad de Huelva

Ekhi Atutka

Universidad del País Vasco

Mirene Beguiristain

Universidad del País Vasco

Ignacio Bretos

Universidad de Zaragoza

Patricio Carpio Benalcázar

Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)

Nelly Castro Vadillo

Universidad de Huelva

Adolfo Elizondo Salto

Universidad de Huelva

David Gallar

Universidad de Córdoba

Blanca Herrero De Egaña

Universidad Pontificia de Comillas

Lidia Luque García

Universidad de Huelva

Rubén Martínez

La Hidra Cooperativa

Antonio Luis Moreno Albarracín

Universidad de Jaén

Rocío Nogales Muriel

Red EMES

Mari Carmen Pérez González

Universidad de Cádiz

Javier Perogil Burgos

Universidad de Huelva

Francisco Quiroga

Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

Jara Rodríguez Fariñas

Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)

Edicson Rubiano Aranzales

Universidad Minuto de Dios Uniminuto

Leticia Urretabizkaia Gil

Universidad del País Vasco

7.2 Evaluadores 2020/2021 Volúmenes 3 y 4

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS

INSTITUCIÓN

e-mail

Juan Fernando Álvarez

Pontificia Universidad Javeriana

juanfernandoalvarez@gmail.com

Isabel Álvarez Vispo

Red Internacional de Agricultura Sostenida por la Comunidad

ekofemineska@gmail.com

León Benigno Argüello Núñez

Universidad Técnica Estatal de Quevedo

larguello@uteq.edu.ec

Laura Arroyo

Fundación Entretantos

laura@entretantos.org

María José Asensio Coto

Universidad de Huelva

asensio@uhu.es

Ekhi Atutxa

Universidad del País Vasco

ekhiatutxa@hotmail.com

Óscar Bastidas Delgado

Universidad Central de Venezuela


oscarbastidas11@gmail.com

Danijel Baturina

Universidad de Zagre


danijel.baturina@pravo.hr

Mirene Begiristain

Universidad del País Vasco

mirene.begiristain@ehu.eus

Aitor Bengoetxea

Universidad del País Vasco

aitor.bengoetxea@ehu.eus

Ignacio Bretos

Universidad de Zaragoza


ibretos@unizar.es

Roberto Cañedo

Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero

roberto_canedo@yahoo.com

Patricio Carpio Benalcázar

Universidad de Cuenca

patricio.carpiob@ucuenca.edu.ec

Josefina María Cendejas Guizar


Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo


josefina.cendejas@umich.mx

Millán Díaz Foncea

Universidad de Zaragoza


millan@unizar.es

Adolfo Elizondo Salto

Universidad de Huelva


adolfoelizondo123@gmail.com

Claudio Fardelli Corropolese

Universidad Nacional General de Sarmiento

claudiofardelli@hotmail.com

Yolanda Gamarra Chopo

Universidad de Zaragoza


gamarra@unizar.es

Rocío García Bustamante

Universidad Iberoamericana de Puebla

rogarbus@gmail.com

Francisco Javier García Delgado

Universidad de Huelva


fcogarci@uhu.es

Michela Giovanini

Universidad de Coimbra

michela.giovannini@gmail.com

Dustin Tahisin Gómez Rodríguez

Universidad Augustiniana


dustin.tgr@gmail.com

María Granado


Universidad de Westminster

m.granados@westminster.ac.uk

Rocío Hernández Garrido

Universidad de Huelva

rocio.hernandez@dem.uhu.es

Pedro Hespanha

Universidad de Coimbra

pedro.hespanha@gmail.com

Elisa Lanas

Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar

elisa.lanas@uasb.edu.ec

Maite Legarra

Universidad de Mondragón

mlegarra@mondragon.edu

Federico Li Bonilla

Universidad Estatal a Distancia

fli@uned.ac.cr

Francisco López Arceiz

Universidad Pública de Navarra

francisco.lopez@unavarra.es

Boris Marañón

Universidad Autónoma de México

maranonboris@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Martí Pérez

Universidad de la República. Uruguay

juanpablo.marti@cienciassociales.edu.uy

Antonio Luis Moreno Albarracín

Universidad de Jaén

almoreno@ujaen.es

Rocío Muñoz Benito

Universidad de Córdoba

dt1muber@uco.es

Ana Blanco Oliveira

Universidad Santiago de Compostela

anaolveirablanco@gmail.com

Eliane Ribeiro Pereira

Universidad Federal de Río de Janeiro

eliane@facc.ufrj.br

Simone Poledrini

Universidad de Perugia


simone.poledrini@unipg.it

Javier Perogil Burgos

Universidad de Huelva

javierpeburgos@hotmail.com

Alessandra Piccoli

Free University Bozen

Alessandra.Piccoli@education.unibz.it

Teresa Savall Morera

Universidad de Valencia

Teresa.savall@uv.es

Lidia Luque García

Universidad de Huelva

Lidia.luque@dehie.es

Celia Sánchez López

Universidad de Huelva

celia@uhu.es

Lidia Valiente

Universidad de Sevilla

lvaliente@us.es

María Velasco González

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

maria.velasco@cps.ucm.es