Quiénes somos

 

Prof. D. Manuel de la Villa Cordero
  direccion.ic@uhu.es 959219001

 

D. José Rodríguez Garrido
  jose.rodriguez@sic.uhu.es 959219003

 

D. Francisco Cuesta Cano
francisco.cuesta@sic.uhu.es 959219006

 

Dª Victoria Colchero Clares
victoria.colchero@sic.uhu.es 959219017

 

D. José Antonio González Romero
jose.gonzalez@sic.uhu.es 959219013

 

Dª Adela Torres Martínez
adela.torres@sic.uhu.es 959219014

 

D. Javier Casado Romero
javier.casado@sic.uhu.es 959219018

 


D. Dionisio Cárdeno Verdejo
dionisio.cardeno@sic.uhu.es 959219015

D. José Luis Gestido Cabrera
jose.gestido@sic.uhu.es 959219019

Dª Amelia Martín González

amelia.martin@sic.uhu.es 959219004

D. Antonio José Redondo García
antonioj.redondo@sic.uhu.es 959219025

Dª Rocío Romero Martín

rocio.martin@sic.uhu.es 959219020

Dª Montserrat Soler Bernal

montserrat.soler@sic.uhu.es 959219306

D. José Manuel Vélez Rivera
josema@uhu.es 959219005
 

 


D. Sebastián Cerrejón Pérez
sebastian.cerrejon@sic.uhu.es 959219010

D. Antonio Serafín Rodríguez Martín
antonio.serafin@sic.uhu.es 959219008
 

 


D. Juan Manuel Bardallo González
juanmanuel.bardallo@sc.uhu.es 959218412

D. Daniel Carrillo Jiménez
daniel.carrillo@sc.uhu.es 959219012

D. Miguel Ángel de Vega Alcántara
miguel.vega@sic.uhu.es 959218411

D. Joaquín Dorado Sacramento
joaquin.dorado@sic.uhu.es 959219026

D. Francisco Jardín Lubián
francisco.jardin@sic.uhu.es 959219011

D. José Manuel López Navarro
josemanuel.lopez@sic.uhu.es 959218402

D. Javier Martínez Gavira
javier.martinez@sc.uhu.es 959219009

Dª. Aurora Parralo Ballesteros
aurora.parralo@sic.uhu.es 959219024

D. José María Ponce Fernández
josemaria.ponce@sic.uhu.es 959219520

Dª. Paki Rodríguez Vázquez
paki.rodriguez@sic.uhu.es 959218254

Dª Vanesa Sánchez Vizcaíno
vanesa.sanchez@sic.uhu.es 959219022

D. Ángel Villanueva Ortega
angel.villanueva@sic.uhu.es 959218408
 

 


Dª Mª Isabel Barea Muñoz
mariaisabel.barea@sic.uhu.es 959219002

 


Servicio de Informática y Comunicaciones
Edificio Alan Turing
Campus de «El Carmen»
Avda. Fuerzas Armadas s/n. 21071 Huelva
959219002