Docencia en Lengua Inglesa ETSI

Some of the English courses presented below are organized in minors. The option of picking up any course included or not in a minor is available. The minor only orientate to choose courses with the same background and allow compatible timetable for courses included (see timetable).
There are two types of English courses: TOT, are taught completely in English; EF, are taught in Spanish but with presentations, bibliography, supplementary material and exams in English.

Minor in Industrial Engineering (1st Semester):

TIMETABLE

CODE COURSE DEGREE YEAR LECTURERS TYPE ECTS
606310102 Physics I Bachelor in Electrical Engineering 1 Enrique Gutiérrez (sanmigue@uhu.es)
Miguel Carvajal (miguel.carvajal@dfa.uhu.es)
TOT 6
606310203 Engineering Thermodynamics Bachelor in Electrical Engineering 2 Juan Luis Bosch Saldaña
(jlbosch@die.uhu.es)
TOT 6
606711215 Electric Power Systems Bachelor in Energy Engineering 3 José Antonio Dueñas Díaz
(jose.duenas@die.uhu.es)
TOT 6
1140301 Business Administration and Management Master in Industrial Engineering 1 Nuria Toledano Garrido
(toledano@uhu.es)
TOT 5
606610103 Chemistry Bachelor in Industrial Electronics Engineering 1 José María Muñoz Molina (jose.molina@dqcm.uhu.es)
Daniel Alejandro Sánchez-Rodas Navarro (rodas@uhu.es)
TOT 6
TOTAL ECTS 29

 

Minor in Environmental Engineering (2nd Semester):

TIMETABLE

CODE COURSE DEGREE YEAR LECTURERS TYPE ECTS
606810228 Alternative Energies Bachelor in Mining Exploitation and Energy Resources Engineering 3 Nuria Gil Carvajal
(carvajal@uhu.es)
TOT 6
606510208 Silviculture Bachelor in Forestry and Natural Environment Engineering 2 Juan Domingo Santos
(santos@uhu.es)
TOT 6
606510107 Earth Sciences Bachelor in Forestry and Natural Environment Engineering 1 Francisco Javier Vázquez Piqué
(jpique@uhu.es)
TOT 6
1140328 Entrepreneurship Master in Industrial Engineering 2 Nuria Toledano Garrido
(toledano@uhu.es)
EF 5
606510302 Integrated Control of Forest Pests and Diseases Bachelor in Forestry and Natural Environment Engineering 4 Gloria López Pantoja
(pantoja@uhu.es)
EF 4,5
1150106 Biotechnology and Genetic Improvement in Forestry Master in Forestry Engineering 1 Raúl Tapias Martín (rtapias@uhu.es)
Encarnación Vázquez (encarni@uhu.es)
EF 4
TOTAL ECTS 31,5

 

Other courses:

TIMETABLE

CODE COURSE DEGREE YEAR LECTURERS TYPE ECTS SEMESTRE
606010236 Knowledge Representation Bachelor in Computer Science Engineering 3 José Carpio Cañada
(jose.carpio@dti.uhu.es)
TOT 6 2
606210301 Polymer Technology Bachelor in Industrial Chemical Engineering 4 Inmaculada Martínez García
(imgarcia@diq.uhu.es)
TOT 6 1
606410107 Physics II Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering 1 Mario Gómez Santamaría (mario.gomez@dfa.uhu.es)
José Rodríguez Quintero (jose.rodriguez@dfaie.uhu.es)
TOT 6 2
606010212 Information Systems Design & Development Bachelor in Computer Science Engineering 3 Victoria Pachón Álvarez
(vpachon@dti.uhu.es)
TOT 6 1
606210216 Unit Operations of Chemical Engineering II Bachelor in Industrial Chemical Engineering 3 Moisés García Morales
(moises.garcia@diq.uhu.es)
EF 6 2
1140108 Lubricants Technology Master in Chemical Engineering 1 Miguel Ángel Delgado Canto
(miguel.delgado@diq.uhu.es)
EF 4,5 2
606510205 Forest Ecology Bachelor in Forestry and Natural Environment Engineering 2 Raúl Tapias Martín
(rtapias@uhu.es)
EF 6 1
Guías Docentes:
Webmaster ETSI UHUDocencia en Lengua Inglesa ETSI