Docencia en Lengua Inglesa ETSI

General information about courses lectured in English:

There are two types of English courses: Total, TOT, are taught
completely in English; English Friendly, EF, are taught in Spanish but with
presentations, bibliography, supplementary material and exams in English.

All the courses taught in English in each degree are shown below. A link to the timetable
for these courses is also included.

TIMETABLE FOR ALL THE COURSES IN ENGLISH (Timetable of small groups is not
definitive)

DOWNLOAD THE FLYER

CODE ADDENDUM COVID-19 DEGREE COURSE LECTURERS TYPE ECTS YEAR SEMESTER
606310203 BACHELOR IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING Engineering Thermodynamics Domingo Borrero Govantes (domingo.borrero@die.uhu.es) TOT 6 2 1st
606711215 BACHELOR IN ENERGY ENGINEERING Electric Power Systems José Antonio Dueñas Díaz (jose.duenas@die.uhu.es) TOT 6 3 1st
606410107 BACHELOR IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING Physics II Mario Gómez Santamaría (mario.gomez@dfa.uhu.es) TOT 6 1 2nd
606810223 BACHELOR IN MINING EXPLOITATION AND ENERGY RESOURCES ENGINEERING Nuclear Technology Ángel Miguel Sánchez Benítez (angel.sanchez@dfaie.uhu.es) EF 6 3 1st
606810228 BACHELOR IN MINING EXPLOITATION AND ENERGY RESOURCES ENGINEERING Alternative Energies Nuria Gil Carvajal (carvajal@uhu.es) TOT 6 3 2nd
606210301 BACHELOR IN INDUSTRIAL CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Polymer Technology Inmaculada Martínez García (imgarcia@diq.uhu.es) TOT 6 4 1st
606210216 BACHELOR IN INDUSTRIAL CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Unit Operations of Chemical Engineering II Moisés García Morales (moises.garcia@diq.uhu.es) EF 6 3 2nd
606010104 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Introduction to Programming Victoria Pachón Álvarez (vpachon@dti.uhu.es) TOT 6 1 1st
606010101 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Mathematics I Jared Aurentz (jared.aurentz@dci.uhu.es) TOT 6 1 1st
606010203 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Computer Network Fundamentals Antonio Javier Tallón Ballesteros (antonio.tallon@diesia.uhu.es) TOT 6 2 1st
606010108 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Computer Fundamentals Antonio Javier Tallón Ballesteros (antonio.tallon@diesia.uhu.es) TOT 6 1 1st
606010105 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Management and Economics of Business Eyda Lucía Marín Ramírez (eyda@decd.uhu.es) TOT 6 1 1st
606010212 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Information Systems Design & Development Victoria Pachón Álvarez (vpachon@dti.uhu.es) TOT 6 3 1st
606010238 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Machine Learning Gonzalo A Aranda Corral (gonzalo.aranda@dti.uhu.es) TOT 6 4 1st
606010110 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Mathematics III Manuel Maestre Hachero (maestre@uhu.es) TOT 6 1 2nd
606010236 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Knowledge Representation José Carpio Cañada (jose.carpio@dti.uhu.es) TOT 6 3 2nd
606010239 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Bio Inspired Models and Search Techniques Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Román (miguel.rodriguez@dti.uhu.es) TOT 6 4 2nd
606010234 BACHELOR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING Intelligent Systems Gonzalo A Aranda Corral (gonzalo.aranda@dti.uhu.es) EF 6 3 2nd
606110208 BACHELOR IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING Electrical Technology and Installations Juan Pérez Torreglosa (juan.perez@die.uhu.es) TOT 6 2 2nd
606110211 BACHELOR IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING Horticulture José López Medina (medina@uhu.es) TOT 6 2 1st
606510205 BACHELOR IN FORESTRY AND NATURAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING Forest Ecology Raúl Tapias Martín (rtapias@uhu.es) EF 6 2 1st
606510208 BACHELOR IN FORESTRY AND NATURAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING Silviculture Juan Domingo Santos (santos@uhu.es)

Reyes Alejano Monge (ralejan@uhu.es)

TOT 6 2 2nd
606510107 BACHELOR IN FORESTRY AND NATURAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING Earth Sciences Francisco Javier Vázquez Piqué (jpique@uhu.es) TOT 6 1 2nd
1140301 MASTER IN INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING Business Administration and Management Nuria Toledano Garrido (toledano@dem.uhu.es) TOT 5 1 1st
1140328 MASTER IN INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING Enterpreneurship Nuria Toledano Garrido (toledano@dem.uhu.es) EF 5 2 2nd
1180109 MASTER IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Lubricants Technology Miguel Ángel Delgado Canto (miguel.delgado@diq.uhu.es) EF 4,5 1 2nd

Webmaster ETSI UHUDocencia en Lengua Inglesa ETSI